Über uns

Walter Worresch

Geschäftsführung

 walter.worresch@vopex.at

 +43 1 943 65 45 – 10

Mag. Stefan Kunczier

Geschäftsführung

 stefan.kunczier@vopex.at

 +43 (0)1 943 65 45 - 10

Nicole Kerschbaum

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

 nicole.kerschbaum@vopex.at

 +43 676 897381270

Matthias Binder

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

 matthias.binder@vopex.at

 +43 1 943 65 45 – 10

Ruth Dainko

Vertriebsinnendienst

 ruth.dainko@vopex.at

 +43 1 943 65 45 – 60

Jörg Kalcher

Vertriebsinnendienst

 joerg.kalcher@vopex.at

 +43 1 943 65 45 - 40

Manuel Jurkovic

IT-Consultant

 manuel.jurkovic@vopex.at

 +43 1 943 65 45 - 10

Wo Sie uns finden